Free Book Online
Book Icefire Trilogy: The Complete Series


Icefire Trilogy: The Complete Series

2.3 (1063)

Log in to rate this item

    Available in PDF - DJVU Format | Icefire Trilogy: The Complete Series.pdf | Language: ENGLISH
    Patty Jansen (Author)

    Book details

Deep under the City of Glass in the frozen southern land, an age-old machine called the Heart of the City radiates a power which locals call icefire. Most citizens are immune to it, but a few, always born with physical disabilities, can bend it to their will. For fifty years, the ruling Eagle Knights, who fly on the back of giant birds, have killed these Imperfects, fearing the return of the old royal family, who used icefire to cut out people's hearts, turning them into ghostly servitors. Across the border in steam-age, science-focused Chevakia, people have built barriers against the radiation, against which they have no resistance. Chevakia also harbours the old southern royal family’:s only surviving members, and they are planning revenge and their return to power, taking both countries to the first war in fifty years.
2.5 (4958)
  • Pdf

*An electronic version of a printed book that can be read on a computer or handheld device designed specifically for this purpose.

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch.
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes

Book details

  • PDF | 794 pages
  • Patty Jansen (Author)
  • CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (15 Jan. 2013)
  • English
  • 3
  • Science Fiction Fantasy

Read online or download a free book: Icefire Trilogy: The Complete Series


Review Text

The message text*: